À propos de nous

  • À propos de nous

"En fin de compte, l'amour que vous prenez est égal à l'amour que vous faites."
-Paul Mccartney)

"Vous êtes maintenant debout dans le quartier NoMad central et animé de Manhattan; une maison idéale pour le voyageur curieux qui veut vivre et se sentir comme un New Yorkais. "

Qui est Paul tu demandes? Bonne question!

Paul est un nomade qui a établi ses racines dans le meilleur quartier avec d'autres comme lui, le district de NoMad de New York. Ses rêves de voyager et de voir le monde l'ont conduit à l'endroit exact où vos rêves vous ont mené. Il a choisi de s'installer dans un quartier de New York cultivé et impressionné par la culture, comme lui-même.

Paul est un étudiant ambitieux de la vie et un nomade mondial, en veillant à ce que l'histoire d'hier soit toujours différente de celle d'aujourd'hui. L'hôte parfait, il a hâte de vous accueillir chez lui, L'HÔTEL PAUL, Promenez-vous et prenez un verre au restaurant, admirez les étoiles du Balcony Bar, ou salon dans le Drawing Room. Sa maison est votre maison.

Comme Paul, ses invités recherchent une expérience authentique et authentique à New York. À quelques minutes de toutes les attractions touristiques et de la ville, la communauté NoMad est diversifiée et intégrée dans l'histoire et l'innovation. Semblable à Paul, le quartier se vante de l'excentricité.

Profitez de vos aventures!

Pour demandes de renseignements et réservation à l'avance reservations@thepaulnyc.com

Brief about our hotel, The Paul Hotel

“You are now standing in the central and vibrant NoMad neighborhood of Manhattan; an ideal home for the curious traveler who wants to live and feel like a New Yorker.”

Who is Paul you ask?

Great question!

Paul is a nomad who has settled his roots in the best neighborhood for himself, and others like him, the NoMad District of New York City. His dreams of travel and seeing the world have lead him to the exact spot where your dreams have lead you. Finally all of his learnings have arrived to fruition. He has chosen to settle in an area of New York as cultivated and impressed by culture, as he himself.

Paul is an ambitious student of life and a global nomad, ensuring yesterday’s story is always different from tomorrow's. The perfect host, he looks forward to welcoming you to his home, THE PAUL HOTEL, where the NoMad plants his roots. Talk a walk and enjoy a drink at the restaurant, gaze at the stars from the Balcony Bar, or lounge in the Drawing Room… His home is your home.

Like Paul, his guests are seeking a true and authentic New York flavor. Minutes from all tourist and city highlights, the NoMad community is diverse and embedded in both history and innovation. Similar to Paul, the neighborhood boasts of eccentricity and real New York flavor. Enjoy your adventures!

For inquiries and advance booking reservations@thepaulnyc.com